The Quest for the Inner Man: Transpersonal Psychotherapy and Integral Sadhana

by Joseph Vrinte


  • ISBN: 9788120815025, 8120815025
  • Year of Publication: 1996
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Edition: first
  • No. of Pages: 282
  • Language: English
  • Regular price ₹ 995.00

    Tax included.

    Review(s)

    Joseph Vrinteês The Quest for the Inner Man: Transpersonal psychotherapy and integral Sadhana is a significant contribution in the tradition of Geraldine Coster, Alan Watts, Fingarette, Jacobi and Swami Ajay among others, who juxtaposed the Western and Ea

    About the Author(s)